English (United States) Hrvatski (Hrvatska) Login

University of Split University Department of Marine Studies

Imenik

  
Pretraživanje adresara

Search



Djelatnici Centra Directory

NameIme TEL E-MAIL

Zvjezdana Popović PhD

Assistant professor
Head of the Undergraduate Study of Marine Biology and Ecology

+385 21 510 195 zvjezdana.popovic@unist.hr

Jure Brčić PhD

Postdoctoral researcher

+385 21 510 197 jure.brcic@unist.hr

Tihana Draganja

Head of Student Services

+385 21 510 190 tihana@unist.hr

Josipa Ferri PhD

Assistant Professor
Head of the Undergraduate Study of Marine Fishery

+385 21 510 195 Josipa.Ferri@unist.hr

Svjetlana Krstulović Šifner PhD

Associate Professor
Head of the Department

+385 21 510 196 ssifner@unist.hr

Maja Krželj PhD

Assistant Professor
Head of the Graduate Study of Marine Fishery
ERASMUS coordinator
ECTS coordinator

+385 21 510 193 maja.krzelj@unist.hr

Matilda Mamić LLB

Secretary of the Department

+385 21 510 198 Matilda.Mamic@unist.hr

Marin Ordulj PhD

Assistant

+385 21 510 192 Marin.Ordulj@unist.hr

Mirela Petrić PhD

Assistant Professor
Vice Head of the Department

+385 21 510 194 mirela.petric@unist.hr

Alen Soldo PhD

Full Professor

+385 21 510 191 soldo@unist.hr

Vida Šimat PhD

Assistant Professor

+385 21 510 192 vida@unist.hr

Frane Škeljo PhD

Assistant Professor
Head of the Graduate Study of Marine Biology and Ecology

+385 21 510 197 fskeljo@unist.hr

Željka Trumbić MSc

Assistant

+385 21 510 194 ztrumbic@unist.hr